My first post with my trail phone!

Testing out the app I’ll use on the trail! Christy and I are going on a hike this weekend so we’ll be posting from the wilderness. Just a quick update for now: I got my AT data book in the mail a little while back. Here it is!

20120217-221613.jpg

If you are interested in doing trail magic this year the data book has some useful guidelines:

20120217-221622.jpg

Expect a couple more posts this weekend from my last practice hike before hitting the trail in 33 days!!!

Categories: Preparations | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “My first post with my trail phone!

  1. Shane

    Just read David Miller’s book. Great read.

    • Agreed! So much better than Bryson in my opinion.

      • Shane

        Loved the Bryson book too but for different reasons. Miller’s book definitely gave me a better feel for the trail and life on it whereas Bryson is just hilarious.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

